Signed Agreement on mutual cooperation

At their joint meeting on 6 October 2017 in Ribnica (Slovenia), the Managing Authority, the Certifying Authority and the Audit Authority of the Cooperation Programmes Interreg V-A Slovenia-Austria, Interreg V-A Slovenia-Hungary and Interreg V-A Slovenia-Croatia, presented their work related activities, were acquainted with the progress in implementing the programmes and signed the Agreement on mutual cooperation.